Türi kontor


Tehnika 3, Türi
72213, Järvamaa
info@avena.ee
Asukoht kaardil
 

Margus Marrandi
Country Manager
tel +372 503 8151
margus.marrandi@avena.ee

Silja Holter
Ostujuht/Purchaser
Tel +372 512 5052
silja.holter@avena.ee
 
Inga Laur
Ostujuht/Purchaser
Tel +372 5560 0411
inga.laur@avena.ee

Malle Valdur
Logistik/Logistics
Tel +372 5918 1882
malle.valdur@avena.ee

Elen Randlo
Raamatupidaja/Accountant
tel +372 5344 1301
elen.randlo@avena.ee

Signe Krik
Raamatupidaja abi/Accountant assistant
tel +372 552 5193
signe.krik@avena.ee

Kristel Pällo (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
Raamatupidaja abi/Accountant assistant
 
Powered by Smart Kotisivutyökalu